Cristiano Ronaldo Reveals His Greatest Fear

Cristiano Ronaldo

The Real Madrid superstar is one of the greatest and wealthiest footballers in the world. Winning the Champions League, Premier League, La Liga and of course the Ballon d’Or, the former Manchester United forward has had a career he certainly can be proud of. 

In the interview with Libero, he also spoke about a desire to be “normal” and his joy at spending time with family and friends.

“My biggest fear is to die young. I want to die old, when I’m 80 or 90 years of age.” Cristiano Ronaldo
He continued, as per the newspaper:

I’m a normal person. I try to do normal things with my family, my friends, my son. to be as normal as possible. In the morning I always train, then when I get home I can do things that I like.

Leave a comment